Long time no see!


It has been quite a while since I have maintained my blog at all, but I’m really hoping to get back to it for 2014.  Things have been crazy over the last year-and-a-half or so, but I’m at a point that I think I can finally focus my attention here a little more.  Not to mention, I have a considerable amount more to talk about and hopefully it’s broader than even before.  When I first started this blog, the intent was on sharing my professional ideas and foci.  However, I’ve found that over the last few years my interests have broadened and much of what I may have thought was only a professional focus is really just what interests me as a person.  With this in mind, I’m hoping to offer a much broader array to enrich myself and hopefully those who read this. With that said….off to write my first real entry!  Happy 2014!

2 thoughts on “Long time no see!

  1. Can’t wait to see what’s in store. I hope we get to catch up soon…it’s been a long time…till then…see you around the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

